STUDENT DETAILS
S.No Enrolment No Fellowship Name of the Candidate Name of the Guide Name of the Co-Guide Email Id
Batch-2015 (Aug Session )
1 10PP15A28001 PROJECT ASSISTANT Arjun V H Dr. V. M. Tiwari Dr. Sandeep kumar Gupta vharjun66@gmail.com
Batch-2016 (Aug Session )
1 10PP16A28007 INSPIRE Jonti Gogoi Dr. Anand Kumar Pandey Dr. Prabha Pandey jontigogoi66@gmail.com
Batch-2017 (Aug Session )
1 10PP17A28001 INSPIRE Sethuraman Gomathi Abhirami Dr. M. Satyanarayanan - sg.abhirami@yahoo.in
2 10PP17A28005 INSPIRE Abhilash Kumar Paswan Dr. V. M. Tiwari Dr. Shakeel Ahmed abhilashpaswan@gmail.com
3 10PP17A28009 UGC-JRF Rasheed K.  Dr. D. Srinivasa Sarma - irash160@gmail.com
Batch-2018 (Aug Session)
1 10PP18A28001 INSPIRE Arathi G Panicker Dr. M. Ram Mohan - arathigpanicker2@gmail.com
2 10PP18A28002 UGC-JRF Aurovinda Panda Dr. D. Srinivasa Sarma - avpanda4@gmail.com
3 10PP18A28003 INSPIRE(Own Fellowship) Guddeti Sravya Sai Dr. K. Rama Mohan - sravyasai03@gmail.com
4 10PP18A28004 CSIR-NET Sima Gorai Dr. Bulusu Sreenivas - sima.geol90@gmail.com
5 10PP18A28006 INSPIRE-SRF Fauzia Dr. V. M. Tiwari Dr. Shakeel Ahmed fauzia9800@gmail.com
6 10PP18A28007 INSPIRE Animireddy Ramesh Dr. Satyavani Nittala - ramesh.6239@gmail.com
7 10PP18A28008 INSPIRE Satish Chandra Verma Dr. Prabha Pandey Dr. Anand Kumar Pandey vschandra94@gmail.com
8 10PP18A28010 PA L-II Maisnam Devika Devi Dr. Anand Kumar Pandey Dr. Prabha Pandey maisnamdevika@gmail.com
9 10PP18A28012 DST-WOS-A Khadke Namrata Chandrashekhar Dr. EVSSK Babu Dr. Y J Bhaskar Rao namrata.ck90@gmail.com
10 10PP18A28013 PROJECT ASSISTANT Bijayananda Dalai Dr. Prakash Kumar - bijayaismngri2015@gmail.com
11 10PP18A28015 CSIR-UGC-JRF Pronoy Roy Dr. Bulusu Sreenivas - r.barcapro0007@gmail.com
12 10PP18A28017 CSIR-SRF Abdurrahman Dr. N. C. Mondal - alrahman777@gmail.com
13 10PP18A28019 CSIR-JRF Sarbajit Dash Dr. EVSSK Babu - sarbajitdash1994@gmail.com
14 10PP18A28020 CSIR-SRF Prashant Kumar Dr. Pavan Kumar Vengala Dr. Simanchal Padhy bhu.prashant@outlook.com
15 10PP18A28021 PROJECT ASSISTANT Balaboina Vikram Raju Dr. M. Ram Mohan - vikramraju.balaboina@gmail.com
16 10PP18A28022 INSPIRE-SRF Seema Begum Habibuddin Dr. Tanvi Arora - mominseema94@gmail.com
17 10PP18A28023 PROJECT ASSISTANT Mulavada Vidya Sagar Dr. Subhash Chandra - vidyasagar.msctech@gmail.com
Batch-2019 (Aug Session)
1 10PP19A28001 UGC-NET-JRF Shibu Rajkhowa Dr. Anand Kumar Pandey Dr. Prabha Pandey srajkhowa92@gmail.com
2 10PP19A28002 UGC-NET-JRF Md. Shadman Dr. Anand Kumar Pandey - shadmd94@gmail.com
3 10PP19A28003 PROJECT ASSISTANT Gunnam Venkata Ratnalu Dr. Ratnakar Dhakate - venkataratnalu@gmail.com
4 10PP19A28004 CSIR-TWAS Benjamin Boadi Dr. P.V Sunder Raju - kwesiboadi@ngri.res.in
5 10PP19A28005 CSIR-NET-JRF Abhisek Mishra Dr. Senthil Kumar Perumal - abhisekmishra81@gmail.com
6 10PP19A28010 UGC-NET-JRF Aditya Mohanty Dr. Vineet Kumar Gahalaut - adityamohanty08@gmail.com
7 10PP19A28011 INSPIRE Vivek Krishnan Dr. Senthil Kumar Perumal - viveknavaneetham2013@gmail.com
8 10PP19A28012 INSPIRE Ayushi Agarwal Dr. Ratnakar Dhakate - ayushia065@gmail.com
9 10PP19A28013 INSPIRE(Rejected) Kailash Dr. Devender Kumar Dr. K. Rama Mohan kailashchaudhary97@gmail.com
10 10PP19A28014 PROJECT ASSISTANT Ajithabh K.S. Dr. B. P.K Patro - ajithabhks@gmail.com
11 10PP19A28015 UGC-NET-JRF Nirujogi Narsimha Naidu Dr. V. M. Tiwari Dr. A. P. Singh nnnaidu3@gmail.com
12 10PP19A28016 UGC-NET-JRF Rajeev Kumar Dr. Bulusu Sreenivas Dr. T. Vijaya Kumar rajeevkumar161995@gmail.com
13 10PP19A28017 INSPIRE Vanga Mounika Dr. Maheswar Ojha - vangamounika97@gmail.com
14 10PP19A28018 PROJECT ASSISTANT Palle Jyothsna Dr. Satyavani Nittala - jyo.sarika@gmail.com
15 10PP19A28020 INSPIRE Shikha Dixit Dr. Bulusu Sreenivas Dr. T. Vijaya Kumar kimmidixit1995@gmail.com
16 10PP19A28022 PROJECT ASSISTANT Kattula Bhima Raju Dr. Subhash chandra - bheemusonys@gmail.com
17 10PP19A28023 SPONSORED Aseem Sharma Dr. Abhey Ram Bansal - hi2aseem@gmail.com
18 10PP19A28024 INSPIRE Pasagadgu Sion Kumari Dr. Sandeep Kumar Gupta - psionkumari10@gmail.com
19 10PP19A28025 SPONSORED Rehmat Khan Dr. Tanvi Arora - rehmat78@gmail.com
20 10PP19A28027 UGC-NET-JRF Undapalli Nanajee Dr. M. Ravi Kumar Dr. Himangshu Paul nanajee.geophysics@gmail.com
21 10PP19A28028 UGC-NET-JRF Ghadamode Vikas Dnyaneshwar Dr. Anand Kumar Pandey Dr. Kirti Srivastava vikasghadamode7@gmail.com
22 10PP19A28030 UGC-NET-JRF Dasari Babu Mallesh Dr. A. Keshav Krishna - dbabumallesh@gmail.com
23 10PP19A28031 CSIR-NET-SRF Masood Alam Dr. Maheswar Ojha - masoodalam697@gmail.com
24 10PP19A28032 PROJECT ASSISTANT Sudeshna Moharana Dr. Laxmidhar Behera   sud.gud.2p18@gmail.com
25 10PP19A28033 PROJECT ASSOCIATE Sushree Sangita Pal Dr. Bulusu Sreenivas Dr. T. Vijaya Kumar sushreepal1995@gmail.com
26 10PP19A28036 CSIR-NET-JRF Mohammad Qasim Dr. M. Ram Mohan - mohd.qasim7662@gmail.com
January 2020 Session
1 10PP20J28001 PA L-II Kanchan Tiwari Dr. V. M. Tiwari Dr. A. P. Singh kanchantiwari5july@gmail.com
2 10PP20J28002 UGC-NET-JRF Gadge Vishal Sitaram Dr. T. Vijaya Kumar - vishalgadge66@gmail.com
5 10PP20J28006 CSIR-GROUP-IV(SCIENTIST) Sateesh Chandrapuri Dr. N. C. Mondal Dr. MVSS Giridhar, JNTUH schandrapuri@ngri.res.in
6 10PP20J28007 CSIR-NET-JRF Mahesh Shridhar More Dr. EVSSK Babu - m2mthakur@gmail.com
7 10PP20J28008 INSPIRE Shaik Nasif Ahmed Dr. Nimisha Vedanti - shaiknasif1206@gmail.com
8 10PP20J28009 CSIR-NET-JRF Srirama Madhusudhan Dr. Sandeep Kumar Gupta - sriramamadhu1994@gmail.com
9 10PP20J28010 UGC-NET-JRF Battina Suresh Dr. Bulusu Sreenivas - sureshan.ncc@gmail.com
10 10PP20J28012 CSIR-NET-JRF More Shekhar Vilas Dr. Ratnakar Dhakate - shekharmore4444@gmail.com
11 10PP20J28013 UGC-NET-JRF Vemana Eswara Venkata Ravi Kishore Dr. K. Rama Mohan - kishore.vemana@gmail.com
January 2021 Session
1 10PP21J28001 CSIR-NET-JRF Sadan Rahim Dr. M. Ram Mohan - sadanr8@gmail.com
2 10PP21J28003 PROJECT ASSOCIATE Ravi Prakash Singh Dr. N. Purnachandra Rao Dr. Himangshu Paul raviprakash47010@gmail.com
3 10PP21J28004 PROJECT ASSOCIATE Arti Devi Dr. M. Ravi Kumar Dr. Sunil K Roy arti.geo04@gmail.com
4 10PP21J28005 SPONSORED J. Jagan Prasanna Dr. Nimisha Vedanti Dr. Ravi Srivastava jaganjprasanna@yahoo.com
5 10PP21J28006 PROJECT ASSOCIATE Rajewar Shubham Kashinath Dr. Vineet Kumar Gahalaut   shubhamrajewar@gmail.com
6 10PP21J28007 PROJECT ASSOCIATE Allu Raju Babu Dr. Laxmidhar Behera - rajubabu944144@gmail.com
7 10PP21J28008 CSIR/UGC-NET-JRF Yezarla Mahesh Dr. N. Purnachandra Rao Dr. Himangshu Paul mj.geo2017@gmail.com
8 10PP21J28009 UGC-NET-JRF Shahwaz Khan Dr. Tanvi Arora - khanshahwaz8@gmail.com
9 10PP21J28010 PROJECT ASSOCIATE Dwijendra Nath Pandey Dr. Vineet Kumar Gahalaut   dwijendrabhumet@gmail.com
10 10PP21J28012 CSIR-NET-JRF Athul P Dr. N. Purnachandra Rao Dr. Himangshu Paul athulgeophysics@gmail.com
11 10PP21J28013 CSIR-NET-JRF Nidhi Parashar Dr. Vineet Kumar Gahalaut - nidhiparasharawr@gmail.com
12 10PP21J28015 PROJECT ASSISTANT Nalluru Narasimha Chakravarthi Dr. Ajay Manglik - chakrimarinegeop@yahoo.com
13 10PP21J28016 PROJECT ASSISTANT More Shivprasad Panditrao Dr. V. M. Tiwari - shivmore1@gmail.com
14 10PP21J28017 PROJECT ASSISTANT Prashant Kumar Dr. V. M. Tiwari - prashantgbhu@gmail.com
15 10PP21J28019 RGNF Dildi Dr. EVSSK Babu - dildimekro55@gmail.com
16 10PP21J28021 CSIR-NET JRF Bharat Moharana Dr. Atulya Kumar Mohanty - bharatmoharana80@gmail.com
17 10PP21J28022 UGC-NET-JRF Ajeesha A Dr. Vineet Kumar Gahalaut - ajeeshaklm@gmail.com
18 10PP21J28023 PROJECT ASSISTANT Saqib Zia Dr. Nimisha Vedanti - saquibzia@ngri.res.in
19 10PP21J28024 INSPIRE Pelluri Latha Sri Dr. Satyavani Nittala - lathasrilathapelluri@gmail.com
20 10PP21J28025 CSIR-NET JRF Anurag Chaurasia Dr. Vineet Kumar Gahalaut   mr.anuragkumar14@gmail.com
21 10PP21J28027 PROJECT ASSISTANT Sidagam Eswara Rao Dr. Labani Ray - eswar5063@gmail.com
22 10PP21J28028 PROJECT ASSISTANT Krishan Vishwakarma Dr. V. M. Tiwari - krishanvishwakarma4@gmail.com
23 10PP21J28029 PROJECT ASSISTANT Kolli Laxminarayana Dr. Biswajit Mandal - laxmingeo109@gmail.com
24 10PP21J28030 PROJECT ASSISTANT Anshuman Pandey Dr. Vineet Kumar Gahalaut   anshuman.bhu.geo@gmail.com
August 2021 Session
1 10PP21A28002 SPONSORED George Biswas Dr. Tanvi Arora Dr. Shakeel Ahmed george.biswas704@gmail.com
2 10PP21A28003 PROJECT ASSOCIATE Tony Saini Dr. Abhey Ram Bansal   tonysaini29@gmail.com
3 10PP21A28004 PROJECT ASSOCIATE Vikash Chand Patel Dr. Abhey Ram Bansal Dr. A. P. Singh vikash001.bhu92@gmail.com
4 10PP21A28005 UGC-NET-JRF Ayan Dutta Dr. Labani Ray   ayandutta378@gmail.com
5 10PP21A28008 CSIR-Group-III(TS) Prabala Bhaskara R Murty Dr. EVSSK Babu Dr. Rudra Swami, CSIR-NIO pbrmurty@gmail.com
6 10PP21A28009 CSIR-NET-JRF Ahsanullah Ansari Dr. D. Srinivasa Sarma   mohdahsan7628@gmail.com
7 10PP21A28010 UGC-NET-JRF Saneesh Ali T S Dr. Sandeep Kumar Gupta   contactsaneeshali@gmail.com
8 10PP21A280012 UGC-NET-JRF Arindom Gogoi Dr. Anand Kumar Pandey Dr. Prabha Pandey gogoi_arindom@iitgn.ac.in
January 2022 Session
1 10PP22J28001 PROJECT ASSOCIATE-II Muthulakshmi V Dr. Nimisha Vedanti - lakshmiraj0801@gmail.com
2 10PP22J28002 CSIR-NET-JRF Masarul Islam Not yet decided - islammasarul@gmail.com
3 10PP22J28003 UGC Velugula Mahalakshmi Naidu Dr. Ravi Kumar - mahalaxminaiduv@gmail.com
4 10PP22J28004 CSIR-NET-JRF Prativa Mallick Not yet decided - prativamallick1@gmail.com
August 2022 Session
1 10PP22A28001 UGC-NET JRF Kharve Akshay Rajendra Not yet decided - arkharve2106@gmail.com
2 10PP22A28003 CSIR/UGC NET Indra Kumar Not yet decided - ikindra12@gmail.com
3 10PP22A28005 INSPIRE Enatula Appalanaidu Dr. Sahebrao Sonkamble - vidhyaamruth78@gmail.com
4 10PP22A28006 UGC-NET JRF Amresh Bharati Not yet decided - amresh123bula@gmail.com
5 10PP22A28007 INDUSTRY SPONSORED Ramesh Satla Not yet decided - ramesh.satla@gmail.com
6 10PP22A28008 PROJECT ASSOCIATE Penukula Akhil Dr. Subhash chandra - akhilpenukula123@gmail.com

 

Page Last Updated On : 26-08-2022